This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Salzgitter
  6. Salzgitter unterer Marktplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 140 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Blick auf den unteren Marktplatz von Salzgitter-Bad

Sunrise: UTC 06:13 CEST 07:13
Sunset: UTC 16:50 CEST 17:50

Webcams near to Salzgitter:



Distance

14 km
ENE

16 km
NNW

26 km
S

26 km
N

26 km
WNW

26 km
SE

28 km
SE

31 km
NE

32 km
S

32 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?