This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Brocken, Harz
  6. Brockencam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 1141 m NHN and is located at a mountain top or prominent elevation. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Brockencam auf dem Harz mit Blickrichtung nach Wernigerode

Sunrise: UTC 06:59 CEST 07:59
Sunset: UTC 15:13 CEST 16:13

Webcams near to Brocken, Harz:



Distance

0,2 km
ESE

11 km
SE

12 km
ESE

12 km
WSW

17 km
NNW

21 km
E

26 km
WNW

32 km
NW

36 km
NNE

41 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.