This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Ratzeburg, Markt
  6. Ratzeburg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 18 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sparkassen-Webcam am Markt

Sunrise: UTC 06:14 CEST 07:14
Sunset: UTC 16:45 CEST 17:45

Webcams near to Ratzeburg, Markt:



Distance

21 km
ESE

23 km
NW

29 km
ESE

29 km
NW

40 km
NNW

42 km
S

42 km
SSW

44 km
WSW

50 km
N

50 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?