This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Gadebusch
  6. Gadebusch Marktplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 37 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Gadebusch, Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Norddeutschland)

Sunrise: UTC 07:06 CEST 08:06
Sunset: UTC 15:02 CEST 16:02

Webcams near to Gadebusch:



Distance

23 km
SW

32 km
NW

33 km
ESE

36 km
ESE

50 km
ENE

50 km
ENE

58 km
NNW

58 km
NE

58 km
N

63 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.