This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Orferode
  6. Blick über Orferode bis zum Meißner
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 355 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Der Blick über Orferode bis zum Meißner.

Sunrise: UTC 07:06 CEST 08:06
Sunset: UTC 15:15 CEST 16:15

Webcams near to Orferode:



Distance

12 km
E

42 km
W

43 km
WSW

46 km
E

50 km
NNE

53 km
NE

54 km
NNE

55 km
E

56 km
SW

56 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?