This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kassel-Calden
  6. Ultraleicht-Flugschule Kassel-Calden
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 270 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam auf dem Flughafen Kassel (Flughafen GmbH Kassel). Die Webcam wird von der Ultraleicht-Flugschule "light-wings" betrieben.

Sunrise: UTC 03:07 CEST 05:07
Sunset: UTC 19:45 CEST 21:45

Webcams near to Kassel-Calden:



Distance

36 km
NE

38 km
N

43 km
S

46 km
ESE

49 km
ESE

54 km
E

59 km
WSW

63 km
NE

63 km
SSW

64 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?