This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Greetsiel Krummhörn
  6. Live Kamera - Hafenblick
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 1 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. 24h Video Livestream vom Greetsieler Hafen Krumhörn, mit automatischer Live Kamera

Sunrise: UTC 07:35 CEST 08:35
Sunset: UTC 15:47 CEST 16:47

Webcams near to Greetsiel Krummhörn:



Distance

13 km
W

16 km
ESE

20 km
E

21 km
E

21 km
ESE

24 km
ENE

30 km
NNE

30 km
NE

31 km
N

47 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?