This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Mainz
  6. Uni Mainz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 143 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:18 CEST 07:18
Sunset: UTC 17:01 CEST 18:01

Webcams near to Mainz:



Distance

2,5 km
S

2,6 km
NW

3,2 km
WSW

4,9 km
SSE

7 km
WSW

9 km
WNW

13 km
NNE

25 km
SW

31 km
NE

32 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?