This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Mainz - Finthen
  6. Flugplatz EDFZ
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 224 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt auf das Vorfeld des Flugplatzes. Das Bild wird alle 60 Sekunden aktualisiert.

Sunrise: UTC 03:26 CEST 05:26
Sunset: UTC 19:22 CEST 21:22

Webcams near to Mainz - Finthen:



Distance

7 km
NNW

9 km
S

9 km
NW

9 km
NNE

9 km
SSE

10 km
WSW

13 km
WNW

32 km
SW

36 km
NE

38 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?