This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Magdeburg
  6. EDBM - Blick nach Westen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 77 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:54 CEST 06:54
Sunset: UTC 17:19 CEST 19:19

Webcams near to Magdeburg:



Distance

26 km
N

32 km
E

32 km
NNE

43 km
N

45 km
E

46 km
NNE

51 km
NE

52 km
ESE

53 km
NNW

53 km
SSE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?