This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kronach
  6. Altstadt & Festung Rosenberg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 307 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick über den Haßlach zur Altstadt von Kronach, bis hoch zur Festung Rosenberg.

Sunrise: UTC 04:56 CEST 06:56
Sunset: UTC 17:20 CEST 19:20

Webcams near to Kronach:



Distance

16 km
NE

16 km
WNW

16 km
SSW

17 km
NW

18 km
ENE

18 km
NNW

24 km
WSW

24 km
SSE

25 km
NE

26 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?