This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Lathen/Hilterberg
  6. Wettercam Hilterberg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 24 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 07:17 CEST 08:17
Sunset: UTC 15:21 CEST 16:21

Webcams near to Lathen/Hilterberg:



Distance

28 km
N

33 km
E

42 km
SW

42 km
NE

51 km
E

51 km
E

62 km
N

63 km
SE

65 km
SE

65 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?