This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Bad Zwischenahn
  6. Zwischenahner Meer (Rathaus)
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 10 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague.

Sunrise: UTC 05:26 CEST 07:26
Sunset: UTC 17:08 CEST 19:08

Webcams near to Bad Zwischenahn:



Distance

0,1 km
SE

1 km
S

16 km
SW

19 km
WSW

30 km
WNW

31 km
E

35 km
NE

37 km
ESE

41 km
E

41 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?