This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Juliusruh
  6. Aquamaris Sandstrand
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 3 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in Richtung Tromper Wiek und Kap Arkona

Sunrise: UTC 05:15 CEST 07:15
Sunset: UTC 16:34 CEST 18:34

Webcams near to Juliusruh:



Distance

0,8 km
SE

1,7 km
E

6 km
W

7 km
WNW

8 km
NNW

18 km
SSE

20 km
360°

28 km
E

32 km
ESE

33 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?