This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Ostseebad Binz
  6. Wetter in Binz auf RÜgen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sicht vom Hotel auf die Binzer Strandpromenade (Rügen).

Sunrise: UTC 05:14 CEST 07:14
Sunset: UTC 16:33 CEST 18:33

Webcams near to Ostseebad Binz:



Distance

6 km
S

6 km
NNE

8 km
NNW

8 km
SW

8 km
W

8 km
W

8 km
ESE

8 km
E

11 km
ESE

12 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.