This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Großfurra
  6. Lindenplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 220 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Großfurra (Kyffhäuserkreis), Thüringen. Zentrales Deutschland

Sunrise: UTC 06:10 CEST 07:10
Sunset: UTC 16:49 CEST 17:49

Webcams near to Großfurra:



Distance

8 km
SE

21 km
NNW

22 km
NNE

22 km
E

24 km
WSW

25 km
NNE

34 km
E

35 km
E

35 km
SW

35 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?