This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Artern/Unstrut
  6. Webcam Artern
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 149 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:11 CEST 07:11
Sunset: UTC 16:58 CEST 18:58

Webcams near to Artern/Unstrut:



Distance

13 km
WSW

14 km
NNE

14 km
E

19 km
NNE

20 km
NNW

28 km
SE

29 km
NNW

31 km
S

35 km
NE

42 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?