This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Dortmund
  6. Hörder Burg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 96 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick über den Hafen des Phoenix See's zur Hörder Burg.

Sunrise: UTC 05:09 CEST 07:09
Sunset: UTC 17:38 CEST 19:38

Webcams near to Dortmund:



Distance

3,7 km
WSW

13 km
NNW

21 km
NW

22 km
NW

33 km
360°

34 km
WNW

36 km
NNE

37 km
ESE

40 km
S

40 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?