This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Dortmund
  6. Alter Markt
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 90 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick über den Alten Markt von Dortmund mit Sicht auf den Bläserbrunnen.

Sunrise: UTC 07:11 CEST 08:11
Sunset: UTC 15:26 CEST 16:26

Webcams near to Dortmund:



Distance

3,7 km
WSW

16 km
NNW

18 km
NW

20 km
NW

31 km
360°

35 km
NNE

37 km
WNW

40 km
ESE

41 km
E

41 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?