This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Austria
  5. Saalfelden
  6. Huggenberg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 1 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Saalfelden im Bundesland Salzburg. Der Blick schweift über die Grasberge mit dem Ritzensee in Saalfelden bis zu den Steinbergen. Blick vom Biberg. Rechts vorne im Bild Almdorf bei Saalfelden. Hinten rechts sieht man bis Maria Alm. Saalfelden ist die größte Stadt im Pinzgau.

Sunrise: UTC 06:39 CEST 07:39
Sunset: UTC 15:20 CEST 16:20

Webcams near to Saalfelden:



Distance

4,7 km
WSW

6 km
N

7 km
N

7 km
NE

7 km
NW

8 km
E

8 km
W

10 km
SW

11 km
ENE

12 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?