This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Austria
  5. Maria Alm
  6. Ferienort Maria Alm am Steinernen Meer
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 1200 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Ferien Dorf Maria Alm am Hochkönig. Blick auf das Zentrum von Maria Alm

Sunrise: UTC 04:49 CEST 06:49
Sunset: UTC 17:14 CEST 19:14

Webcams near to Maria Alm:



Distance

0 km
N

0 km
NW

1,8 km
W

7 km
ENE

8 km
SW

8 km
E

11 km
NW

12 km
WSW

13 km
N

14 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?