This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Africa
  4. South Africa
  5. Milnerton
  6. Blick auf Kapstadt und Tafelberg (Cape Town/Table mountain)
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 10 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Aktualisierung alle 5-10 Minuten, nachts stündlich.

Sunrise: UTC 05:50 CEST 07:50
Sunset: UTC 15:48 CEST 17:48

Webcams near to Milnerton:



Distance

1625 km
360°

5259 km
WSW

6063 km
ESE

6294 km
NE

6831 km
SSW

6859 km
WSW

6945 km
E

7088 km
SE

7508 km
E

7527 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?