This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Asia
  4. Israel
  5. Tel Aviv
  6. Africa Israel Tower, White City
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 115 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 02:36 CEST 04:36
Sunset: UTC 16:52 CEST 18:52

Webcams near to Tel Aviv:



Distance

2 km
SW

54 km
E

447 km
SE

559 km
S

586 km
E

1124 km
SE

1412 km
NE

1589 km
NNW

1768 km
WNW

1807 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?