This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Amsterdam
  6. National Monument Amsterdam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 4 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sicht auf das National Monument und den Königlichen Palast auf dem Dam Platz in Amsterdam.

Sunrise: UTC 07:38 CEST 08:38
Sunset: UTC 16:03 CEST 17:03

Webcams near to Amsterdam:



Distance

33 km
W

103 km
SE

131 km
360°

132 km
NE

132 km
SW

133 km
NW

137 km
N

144 km
N

147 km
NNW

148 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?