This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Spain
  5. Cádiz
  6. Playa Santa María del Mar
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 10 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Stream vom Strand von Cadiz

Sunrise: UTC 05:40 CEST 07:40
Sunset: UTC 19:19 CEST 21:19

Webcams near to Cádiz:



Distance

195 km
NW

352 km
SSW

496 km
W

643 km
W

849 km
E

852 km
ESE

866 km
ENE

872 km
NNW

889 km
E

901 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.