This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Zingst
  6. Blick vom Hauptrettungsturm
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 2 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt vom Hauptrettungsturm der DLRG auf die Ostsee und die Seebrücke des Ostseeheilbades Zings

Sunrise: UTC 07:04 CEST 08:04
Sunset: UTC 14:51 CEST 15:51

Webcams near to Zingst:



Distance

7 km
N

8 km
NNW

21 km
SSE

28 km
WNW

29 km
WNW

30 km
360°

31 km
SSE

32 km
360°

38 km
NNW

47 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?