This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Woffelsbach
  6. Rursee (Woffelsbach)
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 330 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Am Bild: Ortsmitte mit Seeufer

Sunrise: UTC 06:26 CEST 07:26
Sunset: UTC 17:08 CEST 18:08

Webcams near to Woffelsbach:



Distance

14 km
S

14 km
SE

16 km
ENE

17 km
E

19 km
S

19 km
SW

25 km
WNW

25 km
WNW

26 km
WNW

26 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?