This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Wölfersheim, Södel
  6. Private Wetterstation
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 190 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Foto-Webcam mit Spiegelreflexkamera, tagsüber erfolgt die Aktualisierung alle 5min, abends alle 10min und nachts alle 20min. Bei besonderen Wetterlagen oder Ereignissen wird auf ein kürzeres Intervall umgeschaltet mit 1-2min.

Sunrise: UTC 07:00 CEST 08:00
Sunset: UTC 15:26 CEST 16:26

Webcams near to Wölfersheim, Södel:



Distance

13 km
360°

15 km
SSW

22 km
WNW

30 km
NE

33 km
WNW

33 km
WNW

33 km
E

34 km
SSE

34 km
SSE

34 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?