This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Wertach
  6. Thalerhöhe
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 938 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt vom Lifthaus auf Skigebiet Thalerhöhe.

Sunrise: UTC 06:09 CEST 07:09
Sunset: UTC 16:56 CEST 17:56

Webcams near to Wertach:



Distance

10 km
SSE

13 km
ESE

14 km
WSW

17 km
SW

22 km
W

24 km
SSW

25 km
ESE

25 km
N

26 km
E

26 km
SSE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?