This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Wedel
  6. Willkomm-Höft, Schiffsbegrüßungsanlage
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Der Blick elbauf Richtung Hamburg Der Strand vor dem Wedeler Elbhochufer ist links zu sehen. Das anschließende Gebäude ist das Graf-Luckner-Haus, es folgen die Schornsteine und die Kohle-Brücke des Heizkraftwerkes Wedel. Am rechten Bildrand ziehen sich die Elbinseln Hanskalbsand und Schweinesand entlang. Die Bilder werden präsentiert von der Grassau GmbH.

Sunrise: UTC 03:15 CEST 05:15
Sunset: UTC 19:19 CEST 21:19

Webcams near to Wedel:



Distance

0 km
WSW

0,1 km
ESE

4,6 km
N

5 km
NNE

13 km
E

15 km
NE

16 km
S

16 km
SE

18 km
WNW

19 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.