This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Sudelfeld
  6. Walleralm
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 1423 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:15 CEST 07:15
Sunset: UTC 16:44 CEST 18:44

Webcams near to Sudelfeld:



Distance

4,8 km
SE

4,8 km
SSW

9 km
SW

11 km
WNW

11 km
E

14 km
ESE

15 km
SSW

15 km
WSW

16 km
SSE

17 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?