This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Steinhude
  6. Seerosenweg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 38 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Standort: Seerosenweg, Großenheidorner Strand -Ostenmeer, Ostufer Steinhuder Meer Cam: Axis 2100 mit eingebautem Webserver, Teleobjektiv 3-8 mm Zeiten: täglich 7 Uhr bis 18 Uhr alle 20 Minuten, sonst jede Stunde

Sunrise: UTC 05:01 CEST 07:01
Sunset: UTC 17:30 CEST 19:30

Webcams near to Steinhude:



Distance

2,8 km
ESE

4,6 km
S

22 km
NNE

28 km
SW

32 km
SW

38 km
WNW

46 km
ESE

46 km
W

50 km
SSE

55 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?