This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. St. Englmar-Hinterwies
  6. St. Englmar-Hinterwies mit Blick nach Osten auf den Hinteren Bayerwald
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 925 m NHN and is located at or part of a weather station. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam zeigt rund um die Uhr den aktuellen Blick von St. Englmar-Hinterwies aus 925 m Höhe nach Osten auf den hinteren Bayerischen Wald. Es ist das grandiose Bayerwaldpanorama zwischen Hohenbogen, Kaitersberg, Osser, Arber, Großer Falkenstein und Mittagsberg ständig Live zu sehen. Die Wiese im Vordergrund liegt auf einer Höhenlage zwischen 880 und 910 m Höhe. Zudem zeigt die Webcam den Blick hinunter ins Regental bei Viechtach und Kollnburg. Die Bilder werden alle 60 Sekunden aktualisiert.

Sunrise: UTC 05:43 CEST 06:43
Sunset: UTC 16:57 CEST 17:57

Webcams near to St. Englmar-Hinterwies:



Distance

3,1 km
NW

5 km
SSE

15 km
WNW

17 km
NW

20 km
NNE

27 km
NNE

27 km
NNE

40 km
ENE

51 km
ENE

53 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?