This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Raabe am See
  6. Strandrestaurant
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 564 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Die Webcam blickt vom Strandrestaurant über den Wörtsee.

Sunrise: UTC 04:06 CEST 06:06
Sunset: UTC 18:33 CEST 20:33

Webcams near to Raabe am See:



Distance

0,3 km
W

8 km
SW

9 km
WNW

14 km
WNW

17 km
SSW

24 km
360°

25 km
SW

26 km
W

29 km
WNW

29 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?