This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Puch (A)
  6. Kirchenwirt
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 444 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt vom Hotel Gasthof zum Kirchenwirt auf den Untersberg in Salzburg.

Sunrise: UTC 05:03 CEST 07:03
Sunset: UTC 16:52 CEST 18:52

Webcams near to Puch (A):



Distance

11 km
360°

11 km
NNE

16 km
WNW

17 km
SSE

19 km
W

20 km
NE

20 km
S

20 km
SSE

30 km
NE

32 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?