This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Pliezhausen
  6. Webcam Pliezhausen 2
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 411 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:30 CEST 05:30
Sunset: UTC 19:09 CEST 21:09

Webcams near to Pliezhausen:



Distance

0 km
W

12 km
ENE

13 km
WSW

18 km
NE

20 km
S

20 km
NW

20 km
SW

21 km
S

22 km
SW

23 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?