This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Ostseeheilbad Hohwacht
  6. Parkplatz Alt-Hohwacht
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 5 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:55 CEST 06:55
Sunset: UTC 17:02 CEST 18:02

Webcams near to Ostseeheilbad Hohwacht:



Distance

19 km
NE

20 km
E

20 km
NNE

21 km
N

21 km
N

21 km
NNW

21 km
ENE

27 km
ENE

27 km
ENE

29 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?