This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Meilingerstrasse 19,87459 Pfronten
  6. Eiscafe Bolina
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 872 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Live-Ausblick von der Terrasse des Eiscafés Bolina in Pfronten-Ried auf die Pfrontener Hausberge Breitenberg, Aggenstein und Roßberg.

Sunrise: UTC 06:05 CEST 07:05
Sunset: UTC 16:55 CEST 17:55

Webcams near to Meilingerstrasse 19,87459 Pfronten:



Distance

6 km
S

8 km
NW

9 km
SSE

9 km
E

10 km
ENE

12 km
S

21 km
SW

30 km
SSW

31 km
W

33 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?