This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Lübbenau
  6. Großer Kahnfährhafen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 53 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:46 CEST 07:46
Sunset: UTC 14:59 CEST 15:59

Webcams near to Lübbenau:



Distance

1,7 km
NNE

11 km
NNW

29 km
ENE

31 km
ESE

32 km
S

32 km
N

33 km
SSE

34 km
NW

39 km
WNW

39 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?