This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Lichtenstein in Sachsen
  6. Blick über Lichtenstein
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 324 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam zeigt Blick über Lichtenstein in Sachsen und befindet sich in der Chemnitzer Straße - 09350 Lichtenstein.

Sunrise: UTC 06:02 CEST 07:02
Sunset: UTC 16:43 CEST 17:43

Webcams near to Lichtenstein in Sachsen:



Distance

11 km
N

12 km
W

15 km
NNE

19 km
SSE

20 km
W

22 km
SSW

22 km
ESE

23 km
ENE

25 km
NE

29 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?