This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Leipzig
  6. Europahaus, Blick auf Augustusplatz & Oper
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 116 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem Dach des Europahauses und wird von den Leipziger Stadtwerken betrieben. Der Blick geht auf das nördliche Leipziger Zentrum in Richtung Bahnhof. Im Vordergrund sieht man den Augustusplatz mit der Leipziger Oper (mittig) mit der Kreuzung zum Grimmaischer Steinweg, rechts hinten das Hochhaus an der Wintergartenstraße.

Sunrise: UTC 05:51 CEST 06:51
Sunset: UTC 15:57 CEST 16:57

Webcams near to Leipzig:



Distance

1,1 km
NE

1,9 km
ENE

2,4 km
NNW

3,6 km
NNE

6 km
NNW

7 km
NW

10 km
E

11 km
NW

13 km
SE

29 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?