This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kühlungsborn
  6. Bootshafen/Kran
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 2 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:11 CEST 07:11
Sunset: UTC 16:41 CEST 17:41

Webcams near to Kühlungsborn:



Distance

0 km
ENE

0 km
NW

0,5 km
NW

0,5 km
NNE

0,5 km
ENE

2,5 km
NNE

3 km
NW

3,8 km
NNE

8 km
WNW

20 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?