This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kressbronn
  6. Webcam Kressbronn
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 400 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in Richtung Osten.

Sunrise: UTC 05:56 CEST 06:56
Sunset: UTC 16:14 CEST 17:14

Webcams near to Kressbronn:



Distance

6 km
W

11 km
SSW

14 km
360°

17 km
SSW

18 km
SE

20 km
ESE

25 km
NNW

29 km
SSE

32 km
SSW

32 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?