This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kamenz
  6. Flugplatz Kamenz, Blick auf das Vorfeld
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 158 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:39 CEST 05:39
Sunset: UTC 18:38 CEST 20:38

Webcams near to Kamenz:



Distance

8 km
W

16 km
NE

22 km
NW

25 km
N

25 km
WNW

26 km
WNW

29 km
WNW

32 km
NW

32 km
SSE

34 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?