This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Johanngeorgenstadt
  6. Wettercam Wetterstation Johanngeorgenstadt
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 866 m NHN and is located at or part of a weather station. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Auf dem Bild sieht man den Fichtelberg. Bildaktualisierung erfolgt von Sonnenauf- bis Sonnenuntergang jede Minute.

Sunrise: UTC 03:58 CEST 05:58
Sunset: UTC 18:28 CEST 20:28

Webcams near to Johanngeorgenstadt:



Distance

0,4 km
SE

0,6 km
ESE

9 km
ENE

10 km
NE

13 km
NE

16 km
W

17 km
SW

18 km
SE

18 km
NE

19 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?