This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel
  6. Flughafen Vorfeld Südwestblick (Hamburg Airport)
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 12 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam zeigt etwas zeitverzögert (aus Sicherheitsgründen rund 15 Minuten) den aktuellen Flugbetrieb auf dem Vorfeld des Hamburg Airport in südwestlicher Richtung. Die Webcam befindet sich am Terminal 2, Gate 17.

Sunrise: UTC 05:07 CEST 07:07
Sunset: UTC 17:16 CEST 19:16

Webcams near to Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel:



Distance

0 km
NW

2,6 km
SSE

8 km
NE

10 km
N

10 km
360°

10 km
WNW

10 km
SE

11 km
SSW

12 km
S

20 km
WSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.