This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Gifhorn
  6. Blick auf den Marktplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 60 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Gifhorn: Sankt Nicolai − Marktplatz − Gifhorn Steinweg Die Kamera schwenkt.

Sunrise: UTC 04:01 CEST 06:01
Sunset: UTC 18:42 CEST 20:42

Webcams near to Gifhorn:



Distance

11 km
ENE

11 km
W

14 km
SE

22 km
NE

25 km
SE

25 km
N

25 km
WNW

27 km
S

35 km
SSE

39 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?