This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Colditz
  6. Blick zum Colditzer Schloss
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 143 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick aus der Badergasse zum Colditzer Schloss.

Sunrise: UTC 06:54 CEST 07:54
Sunset: UTC 15:04 CEST 16:04

Webcams near to Colditz:



Distance

0,2 km
WSW

3,3 km
S

15 km
NW

20 km
NNW

22 km
WNW

27 km
SE

31 km
ENE

32 km
ENE

34 km
SSW

34 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?