This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Bernstadt
  6. Himmelblick
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 550 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Himmel über D-89182 Bernstadt/Württemberg, Richtung Nord-Osten.

Sunrise: UTC 06:48 CEST 07:48
Sunset: UTC 15:29 CEST 16:29

Webcams near to Bernstadt:



Distance

11 km
W

13 km
W

18 km
NNW

18 km
NW

19 km
WNW

22 km
E

24 km
ENE

32 km
SSW

32 km
NW

32 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?