This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Balingen
  6. Wetterstation Balingen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 579 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Aktueller Blick Richtung Süd-West. Das Webcambild wird rund um die Uhr jede Minute aktualisiert. Webcam Modell Edimax IC-3030Wn

Sunrise: UTC 06:15 CEST 07:15
Sunset: UTC 17:00 CEST 18:00

Webcams near to Balingen:



Distance

12 km
S

21 km
S

24 km
SW

29 km
S

31 km
ENE

32 km
SSE

34 km
WNW

35 km
NNW

38 km
NNW

39 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?